OPŠTINA IME POSLEDNJA TEL FAX E-MAIL
Dečane Bashkim Ramosaj 0390/361-100 0390/361-785 bashkim.ramosaj@rks-gov.net
Dragaš Shaban Shabani 029/281-543 029/281-543 shaban.m.shabani@rks-gov.net
Uroševac Agim Aliu 0290/327-000 0290/327-000 agim.aliu@rks-gov.net
Kosovo Polje Burim Berisha 038/536-005 038/536-006 burim.i.berisha@rks-gov.net
Djakovica Ardian Gjini 0390/330-183 0390/327-259 ardian.gjini@rks-gov.net
Gnjilane Lutfi Haziri 0280/320-781 0280/320-784 lutfi.haziri@rks-gov.net
Glogovac Ramiz Lladrovci 038/584-353 038/584-353 ramiz.lladrovci@rks-gov.net
Istok Haki Rugova 039/451-219 039/451-223 istogu_komuna@yahoo.com
Kačanik Besim Ilazi 0290/380-005 0290/380-005 besim.q.ilazi@rks-gov.net
Kamenica Qëndron Kastrati 0280/371-969 qendron@hotmail.com
Novo Brdo Svetislav Ivanovic 038/576-009 038/576-009 svetislav.ivanovic@rks-gov.net
Klina Zenun Elezaj 039/471-306 039/471-310 zenun.elezaj@rks-gov.net
Junik Agron Kuçi 0390/502-646 0390/502-646 agronkuqijunik@gmail.com
Lipljane Imri Ahmeti 038/581-214 038/581-066 Imri.ahmeti@rks-gov.net
Mališevo Ragip Begaj 029/269-008 038/569-008 ragipi56@hotmail.com
Južna Mitrovica Agim Bahtiri 028/530-201 028/530-201 agim.bahtiri@rks-gov.net
Obilić Xhafer Gashi 038/561-322 038/561-322 Xhaferz.Gashi@rks-gov.net
Peć Gazmend Muhaxheri 039/434-603 039/434-603 gazmendmuhaxheri@yahoo.com
Podujevo Agim Veliu 038/571-611 038/571-222 agim2veliu@yahoo.com
Priština Shpend Ahmeti 038/245-348 038/231-972 shpend.ahmeti@rks-gov.net
Orahovac Smajl Latifi 029/276-943 029/276-943 smajl.latifi@gmail.com
Prizren Mytaher Huskuka 038/200-44702 038/200-44-700 mhuskuka@gmail.com
Štrpce Bratislav Nikoliq bratislav.nikolic@rks-gov.net
Srbica Bekim Jashari 028/582-522 bekim.h.jashari@rks-gov.net
Suva Reka Bali Muharremaj 029/271-267 029/271-267 bali.muharremaj@hotmail.com
Elez Han Rufki Suma rufki_suma@live.com
Klokot Božidar Dejanović 0280/385-629 0280/385-633 bozidar.dejanovic@yahoo.com
Vučitrn Xhafer Tahiri 028/570-601 xhafer@gmail.com
Vitina Sokol Haliti 0280/381-626 0280/381-626 sokol.z.haliti@rks-gov.net
Štimlje Naim Ismajli 0290/389-009 0290/389-011 naimismajli@yahoo.com
Mamuša Abdülhadi Krasnič 029/273-260 abdulhadi.krasnic@rks-gov.net
Gračanica Srdjan Popovič lidija2501@hotmail.com
Ranilug Vladica Aritonvič 0280/76-010 aleksandar.nedeljkovic@rks-gov.net
Parteš Dragan Petkovic drgnpetkovic@yahoo.com