KOMUNA EMRI MBIEMRI TEL FAX E-MAIL
Deçan Bashkim Ramosaj 0390/361-100 0390/361-785 bashkim.ramosaj@rks-gov.net
Dragash Shaban Shabani 029/281-543 029/281-543 shaban.m.shabani@rks-gov.net
Ferizaj Agim Aliu 0290/327-000 0290/327-000 agim.aliu@rks-gov.net
Fushë Kosovë Burim Berisha 038/536-005 038/536-006 burim.i.berisha@rks-gov.net
Gjakovë Ardian Gjini 0390/330-183 0390/327-259 ardian.gjini@rks-gov.net
Gjilan Lutfi Haziri 0280/320-781 0280/320-784 lutfi.haziri@rks-gov.net
Gllogoc Ramiz Lladrovci 038/584-353 038/584-353 ramiz.lladrovci@rks-gov.net
Istog Haki Rugova 039/451-219 039/451-223 istogu_komuna@yahoo.com
Kaçanik Besim Ilazi 0290/380-005 0290/380-005 besim.q.ilazi@rks-gov.net
Kamenicë Qëndron Kastrati 0280/371-969 qendron@hotmail.com
Novobërdë Svetislav Ivanovic 038/576-009 038/576-009 svetislav.ivanovic@rks-gov.net
Klinë Zenun Elezaj 039/471-306 039/471-310 zenun.elezaj@rks-gov.net
Junik Agron Kuçi 0390/502-646 0390/502-646 agronkuqijunik@gmail.com
Lipjan Imri Ahmeti 038/581-214 038/581-066 Imri.ahmeti@rks-gov.net
Malishevë Ragip Begaj 029/269-008 038/569-008 ragipi56@hotmail.com
Mitrovicë e Jugu Agim Bahtiri 028/530-201 028/530-201 agim.bahtiri@rks-gov.net
Obiliq Xhafer Gashi 038/561-322 038/561-322 Xhaferz.Gashi@rks-gov.net
Pejë Gazmend Muhaxheri 039/434-603 039/434-603 gazmendmuhaxheri@yahoo.com
Podujevë Agim Veliu 038/571-611 038/571-222 agim2veliu@yahoo.com
Prishtinë Shpend Ahmeti 038/245-348 038/231-972 shpend.ahmeti@rks-gov.net
Rahovec Smajl Latifi 029/276-943 029/276-943 smajl.latifi@gmail.com
Prizren Mytaher Huskuka 038/200-44702 038/200-44-700 mhuskuka@gmail.com
Shtërpcë Bratislav Nikoliq bratislav.nikolic@rks-gov.net
Skënderaj Bekim Jashari 028/582-522 bekim.h.jashari@rks-gov.net
Suharekë Bali Muharremaj 029/271-267 029/271-267 bali.muharremaj@hotmail.com
Hani i Elezit Rufki Suma rufki_suma@live.com
Kllokot Božidar Dejanović 0280/385-629 0280/385-633 bozidar.dejanovic@yahoo.com
Vushtrri Xhafer Tahiri 028/570-601 xhafer@gmail.com
Viti Sokol Haliti 0280/381-626 0280/381-626 sokol.z.haliti@rks-gov.net
Shtime Naim Ismajli 0290/389-009 0290/389-011 naimismajli@yahoo.com
Mamushë Abdülhadi Krasnič 029/273-260 abdulhadi.krasnic@rks-gov.net
Graçanicë Srdjan Popovič lidija2501@hotmail.com
Ranillug Vladica Aritonvič 0280/76-010 aleksandar.nedeljkovic@rks-gov.net
Partesh Dragan Petkovic drgnpetkovic@yahoo.com